NewsJanuary 12, 2016 4:38 PM ET2,458 views

Cross Me announce new EP, post teaser

Official press release: After touring relentlessly and seasoning and developing their sound along the way, Cross Me are ready to release their Bridge Nine Records debut EP. Titled Forever Cursed and due out March 11, these four songs compose a mean, turbulent 10 minutes of hardcore with deep introspection and heavy thrash and metal influences that gives them character and unique flair amid a crowded modern hardcore field. Check out a teaser for the EP now on YouTube. Hailing from Milwaukee, Cross Me formed in early 2013, bonding over a mutual love of classic and modern NYHC (The Icemen, Madball, Backtrack). They came out of the gate with their 2014 EP, Paid in Full and last year, the Mind Prison/Content flexi 7", both released on Flatspot Records. Forever Cursed EP track listing: 1. Forever Cursed 2. Waste of Life 3. Cold 4. Numb

Related News