Home > News > View

After The Burial announces new album

Monday, January 4, 2016 9:59 AM PT

Minnesota progressive metal outfit After The Burial has announced plans to release their new album next month. Titled Dig Deep, the outing will be available on February 19 through Sumerian Records. Its track listing and cover artwork can be found below.

This will be the band's first album without late guitarist Justin Lowe.

After The Burial Dig Deep cover

Dig Deep track listing:

1. Collapse
2. Lost In The Static
3. Mire
4. Deluge
5. Laurentian Ghosts
6. Heavy Lies The Ground
7. Catacombs
8. The Endless March
9. Sway Of The Break

Related News Stories