Home > News > View

Danzig to release new album in November

Monday, October 12, 2015 11:06 AM PT / 3,224 views
The long-awaited covers album from Glenn Danzig will hit stores later this fall. Titled Skeletons and featuring covers from Black Sabbath, Elvis Presley, and ZZ Top, among others, the ten-track outing will be available on November 27 through AFM Records. Its cover artwork and track listing can be viewed below. Danzig - Skeletons cover Skeletons track listing: 01. Devil's Angels 02. Satan (From Satan's Sadists) 03. Let Yourself Go 04. N.I.B. 05. Lord Of The Thighs 06. Action Woman 07. Rough Boy 08. With A Girl Like You 09. Find Somebody 10. Crying In The Rain

Related: Danzig, AFM Records, Glenn Danzig

Related News