Home > News > View

Megadeth to release new album 'Dystopia' in January

Friday, October 2, 2015 6:32 AM PT

Not only did they unveil a new song yesterday, but Megadeth has subsequently revealed that their new album is titled Dystopia and will hit stores on January 16 through Universal Music Enterprises (UMe).

Its cover and track listing can be found below.

Megadeth Dystopia cover artwork

Dystopia track listing:

01. The Threat Is Real
02. Dystopia
03. Fatal Illusion
04. Death From Within
05. Bullet To The Brain
06. Post American World
07. Poisonous Shadows
08. Look Who's Talking
09. Conquer Or Die
10. Lying In State
11. The Emperor
12. Last Dying Wish
13. Foreign Policy (Fear cover)

Related News Stories