NewsSeptember 10, 2015 7:57 PM ET6,188 views

Born Of Osiris detail new album, premiere song

Born of Osiris - Soul Sphere cover Born Of Osiris has officially titled their forthcoming full-length album Soul Sphere. Artwork can be seen above and the new effort will hit streets on October 23 via Sumerian Records. A new song titled "Resilience" can be streamed below. Soul Sphere track listing: 01. The Other Half Of Me 02. Throw Me In The Jungle 03. Free Fall 04. Illuminate 05. The Sleeping And The Dead 06. Tidebinder 07. Resilience 08. Goddess Of The Dawn 09. The Louder The Sound, The More We All Believe 10. Warlords 11. River Of Time 12. The Composer

Related News