Home > News > View

Born Of Osiris detail new album, premiere song

Thursday, September 10, 2015 4:57 PM PT

Born of Osiris - Soul Sphere cover

Born Of Osiris has officially titled their forthcoming full-length album Soul Sphere. Artwork can be seen above and the new effort will hit streets on October 23 via Sumerian Records. A new song titled "Resilience" can be streamed below.

Soul Sphere track listing:

01. The Other Half Of Me
02. Throw Me In The Jungle
03. Free Fall
04. Illuminate
05. The Sleeping And The Dead
06. Tidebinder
07. Resilience
08. Goddess Of The Dawn
09. The Louder The Sound, The More We All Believe
10. Warlords
11. River Of Time
12. The Composer

Related News Stories