Home > News > View

From Ashes Rise new album update

Monday, June 23, 2003 5:01 PM PT / 2,857 views
Nashville, TN hardcore/punk band From Ashes Rise have set the track listing and release date for their new full-length. The effort will be called "Nightmares" and will hit streets on October 14th via Jade Tree Records. The track listing has been finalized and is as follows: 1. Reaction 2. Hell in the Darkness 3. They 4. The Final Goodbye 5. On the Fray 6. Nightmares 7. Noise 8. The Inner Beast 9. Interlude

Related: From Ashes Rise

Related News