Home > News > View

Continents announce new album, premiere song

Friday, September 04, 2015 7:49 PM PT

Official press release:

UK's Continents have announced the upcoming release of their anticipated sophomore album, Reprisal, available everywhere on October 30, 2015. Ahead of the release, the band has released the punchy new single "Life Of Misery."

"We want to make sure people understand that the aggression we've created amongst the album is from genuine experience and for people to understand, as long as you commit yourself to the end goal, don't listen to others who try to bring you down. Live life how you want to, not how other people want you to live it."

Reprisal track listing:

01. Drowned in Hate
02. Scorn
03. Life of Misery
04. The Stand
05. I (Interlude)
06. Reprisal
07. Awakening
08. Lost, Loathe, Loss.
09. The Defeatist
10. Alone
11. II

Related News Stories