Home > News > Article

Heart Of A Coward album set for release

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 4:43 PM PT / 2,137 views

Official press release: UK metal act Heart Of A Coward will release their third album, entitled Deliverance, on October 2nd via Century Media Records. Deliverance was produced and mixed by Sikth vocalist Justin Hill. The artwork was done by Daniel McBride (After The Burial, Veil Of Maya), who also did the artwork for Heart Of A Coward's debut album Hope and Hindrance. Deliverance track listing: 01. Hollow 02. Miscreation 03. Turmoil I: Wolves 04. Turmoil II: The Weak Inherit The Earth 05. Anti-Life 06. A Grain Of Sand 07. Mouth Of Madness 08. Deliverance 09. Skeletal I: Mourning Repairs 10. Skeletal II: Arise

Related News