NewsJune 6, 2003 11:09 AM ET3,849 views

Ghostride (new Will Haven project) info

As expected, a new project has emerged from the ashes of Will Haven. The group will be called Ghostride and the outfit features Will Haven's Mike Martin, Jeff Irwin, and Mitch Wheeler in addition to Cayle Hunter of Oddman and Rey Osbourne of Tinfed on vocals. They've been busy writing material as of late and have now compiled enough material for a full-length. According to the group, the material is "heavy as hell but still melodic and very Will Haven."

Related News

Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
Sign this shit.

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies