NewsJune 15, 2015 8:18 AM ET3,712 views

Amorphis announces new album Under The Red Cloud

Amorphis Finnish progressive metal band Amorphis will release a new album titled Under The Red Cloud worldwide on September 4 through Nuclear Blast Records. The outing was produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Amon Amarth) and features artwork from Valnoir Mortasonge. Guitarist Esa Holopainen comments: "Valnoir is well known from his works for Laibach, Paradise Lost, Watain, Behemoth, and many more. It was a great pleasure to work with him as he catched the lyrical topics really well. Colors and details describe the music perfectly." Amorphis - Under The Red Cloud album cover Under The Red Cloud track listing: 01. Under The Red Cloud 02. The Four Wise Ones 03. Bad Blood 04. The Skull 05. Death Of A King 06. Sacrifice 07. Dark Path 08. Enemy At The Gates 09. Tree Of Ages 10. White Night Bonus tracks (digipak & 2LP): 11. Come The Spring 12. Winter's Sleep

Related News