Home > News > Article

Chino Moreno to appear on new Lamb Of God album

Fri, June 12, 2015 10:02 AM PT8,557 views

The track listing for the deluxe addition of Lamb of God's forthcoming album, VII: Sturm Und Drang, has been unveiled and reveals that among guest appearances on the album are Deftones singer Chino Moreno and The Dillinger Escape Plan frontman Greg Puciato. Here is the aforementioned track listing. 01. Still Echoes 02. Erase This 03. 512 04. Embers (feat. Chino Moreno) 05. Footprints 06. Overlord 07. Anthropoid 08. Engage The Fear Machine 09. Delusion Pandemic 10. Torches (feat. Greg Puciato) 11. Wine & Piss 12. Nightmare Seeker (The Little Red House)

Related News