Home > News > View

Chino Moreno to appear on new Lamb Of God album

Friday, June 12, 2015 10:02 AM PT

The track listing for the deluxe addition of Lamb of God's forthcoming album, VII: Sturm Und Drang, has been unveiled and reveals that among guest appearances on the album are Deftones singer Chino Moreno and The Dillinger Escape Plan frontman Greg Puciato. Here is the aforementioned track listing.

01. Still Echoes
02. Erase This
03. 512
04. Embers (feat. Chino Moreno)
05. Footprints
06. Overlord
07. Anthropoid
08. Engage The Fear Machine
09. Delusion Pandemic
10. Torches (feat. Greg Puciato)
11. Wine & Piss
12. Nightmare Seeker (The Little Red House)

Related News Stories