Home > News > View

Black Tongue announce new album, premiere song

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 4:37 PM PT

Black Tongue

Hull, England extreme metal band Black Tongue will release their new album The Unconquerable Dark on September 4 through Century Media Records. In advance of its release, the group has unveiled a lyric video for new track "L'appel du Vide." You can check that out here:

The track listing for The Unconquerable Dark is as follows:

1. Plague Worship
2. In the Wake ov the Wolf
3. Young Gloom
4. L'appel du Vide
5. Vermintide (ft. Eddie Hermida)
6. Prince of Ash
7. The Masquerade
8. A Pale Procession ii: Death March
9. I'm so Tired of Sighing. Please Lord, Let It Be Night

Related News Stories