NewsMay 29, 2015 7:12 AM ET5,837 views

Ghost officially announces new album

Previous reports regarding the release of the third album from Swedish occult rock outfit Ghost were apparently accurate, as it's been confirmed that the band will release the record, titled Meliora, on August 21 through Loma Vista Recordings (Spinefarm Records in Europe). The album was produced Klas Åhlund, mixed Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Slayer), and its cover can be seen here: Ghost Meliora album cover artwork The Meliora track listing is as follows: 01. Spirit 02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit 03. Cirice 04. Spöksonat 05. He Is 06. Mummy Dust 07. Majesty 08. Devil Church 09. Absolution 10. Deus In Absentia

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more