Home > News > View

Attila singer announces rap album; song premiered

Thursday, May 21, 2015 8:40 AM PT

Fronzilla set to release rap debut

Remember that rap album Attila frontman Chris Fronzak had been working on under the moniker Fronzilla? Well, after roughly a year of delays, said album will be out in just a few weeks.

Titled Party Peoples Anthem the effort will hit streets on June 30 through Artery Recordings. Moreover, Fronzilla has debuted another new song from the album. The track is titled "They Still Talk" and it features guest vocals from Tyler Carter of Issues. You can listen below.

Party People's Anthem track listing:

01. Turn It Up
02. Next Level
03. In Too Deep
04. They Still Talk
05. Trapped
06. Creeper
07. Party People's Anthem
08. Funkylicious
09. Get Buck
10. Zilla
11. I Ain't Trippin

Related News Stories