Home > News > View

Ceremony announce new album; premiere songs

Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:43 AM PT

Ceremony - The L-Shaped Man

Rohnert Park, California band Ceremony has announced plans to release a new album this spring. Titled The L-Shaped Man, the outing was produced by John Reis (Drive Like Jehu, Hot Snakes) and is slated to hit stores on May 19 via Matador Records.

In the interim, Ceremony has unveiled two songs, which you can stream below (you'll note that the material is a significant departure from the band's previous material).

The L-Shaped Man track listing:

01. Hibernation
02. Exit Fears
03. Bleeder
04. Your Life In France
05. Your Life In America
06. The Separation
07. The Pattern
08. Root Of The World
09. The Party
10. The Bridge
11. The Understanding

Related News Stories