Home > News > View

Deez Nuts announces new album, record label

Monday, February 2, 2015 9:44 AM PT

Aussie hardcore outfit Deez Nuts has now signed a deal with Century Media Records for the United States and Canada. To date, Deez Nuts has had a Europe-only record deal with the label.

The group's new album, Word Is Bond, is now scheduled for release in North America on April 27. The effort was recorded in December by Andrew Neufeld (of Comeback Kid) and Shane Frisby at The Brick Hithouse in Massachusetts. You can check out its cover and track listing below.

Deez Nuts Word Is Bond album cover artwork

01. Word
02. Yesterday
03. Pour Up
04. What's Good
05. Behind Bars
06. What I Gotta Do
07. Chess Boxin'
08. Don't Wanna Talk About It
09. Face This On My Own
10. Wrong Things Right
11. Understand
12. Party At The Hill
13. The Message
14. Word Is Bond

Related News Stories