Home > News > View

Primitive Man set to release limited EP

Sunday, January 25, 2015 9:54 AM PT

Official press release:

Denver blackened doom heathens, Primitive Man, will release a special 12" EP next month via Relapse Recordings. Fittingly titled, Home Is Where The Hatred Is, the four track slab was tracked at Flatline Audio by Dave Otero (Cephalic Carnage, Catheter) and delivers thirty-one heinous minutes of nihilistic, feedback-doused audio atrocities brimming with gnarled riff torrents and enough fury to level a nation. Home Is Where The Hatred Is will be limited to 750 copies on black standard gram wax and 250 copies on silver standard gram wax.

Get sad with the EP trailer featuring opening track, "Loathe," here:

Home Is Where The Hatred Is track listing:

1. Loathe
2. Downfall
3. Bag Man
4. A Marriage With Nothingness

Primitive Man's Home Is Where The Hatred Is will be released via Relapse Records on February 17th, 2015.

Related News Stories