NewsJanuary 6, 2015 7:36 PM ET2,313 views

Oceans Ate Alaska detail new album, premiere song

Official press release: Birmingham, UK's Oceans Ate Alaska is excited to reveal the details for their debut full-length album Lost Isles, set to release on February 24th through Fearless Records. Guitarist James "Jibbs" Kennedy adds, "We are massively stoked about releasing the album! It's been a long time since we have put a new release out and we can assure you Lost Isles will blow you away." Lost Isles is now available for digital pre-order on iTunes, including an instant download of both "Floorboards" and "Blood Brothers," and is also available on Merchnow with several bundle options for fans. In anticipation, the band teamed up with Hot Topic to premiere their new single "Floorboards." Check out the lyric video for the single below. Lost Isles track list: 01. Fourthirtytwo (Intro) 02. Blood Brothers 03. High Horse 04. Vultures and Sharks 05. Downsides 06. Floorboards 07. Linger 08. Equinox (Interlude) 09. Part of Something 10. Over the Edge 11. Entity 12. Lost Isles 13. Mirage

Related News