Home > News > Comments

Blacklisted announces new album

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 8:34 AM PT / 4,807 views

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania hardcore band Blacklisted has formally announced plans to release a new album in early 2014. Titled When People Grow, People Go, the effort was recorded by Will Yip (Title Fight, Cold World) at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA and will hit stores on February 10 in CD, vinyl, and digital formats through Deathwish Inc. Blacklisted - When People Grow, People Go artwork When People Grow, People Go track listing: 01. Insularized 02. Turn In The Pike 03. Riptide 04. Deeper Kind 05. Gossamer 06. Burnt Palms 07. Foreign Observer (w/ Nick WOJ of Cold World) 08. Calendars 09. Wooder Ice 10. Bottle Rockets 11. When People Grow, People Go


anonymous 12/2/2014 8:39:45 AM

Early 2014 eh?

anonymous 12/2/2014 9:20:20 AM

Hope it has some of the same sounds as their last album.

anonymous 12/2/2014 11:41:15 AM

About time

anonymous 12/2/2014 11:46:00 AM

my wang is as hard as a prosthetic leg

anonymous 12/2/2014 12:35:21 PM

My pipe just bent to the right

anonymous 12/2/2014 1:01:07 PM

So will this sound like a pathetic second rate grunge record too?

anonymous 12/2/2014 1:32:09 PM

TROLLLLED, early 2014 already happened!

brassknuckleromance 12/2/2014 2:31:40 PM

me trap. I fcking care a lot about this, stoked and such

anonymous 12/2/2014 2:48:41 PM

album of the year unless its another grunge album

cacabutt 12/2/2014 9:41:29 PM

can't wait

JakeStaysPosi 12/3/2014 4:57:59 AM

Conshohocken is right next to where I live, I didn't know there were any studios :) I have to check this one out been sleeping on this band.

Related News