Home > News > Article

Marduk detail new LP Frontschwein; debut new song

Thursday, November 27, 2014 5:18 PM PT / 3,759 views

Swedish black metal outfit Marduk will release their new full-length, titled Frontschwein, in Europe on January 19 through Century Media Records. A North American release date has yet to be confirmed. A new track from the outing titled "Rope Of Regret" can be streamed here: Meanwhile, the artwork and track listing can be viewed below. Marduk Frontschwein cover Frontschwein track listing: 01. Frontschwein 02. The Blond Beast 03. Afrika 04. Wartheland 05. Rope Of Regret 06. Between The Wolf-Packs 07. Nebelwerfer 08. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood 09. Doomsday Elite 10. 503 11. Thousand-Fold Death

Related News