Home > News > View

Discourse to release new album in January

Thursday, November 6, 2014 1:57 PM PT

South Carolina quartet Discourse has announced plans to release their debut full-length in early 2015. Titled Sanity Decays, the effort was recorded by Andy Nelson (Weekend Nachos) and Jay Matheson, mastered by Brad Boatright, and will hit streets on January 27 via Closed Casket Activities.

Sanity Decays track listing:

01. Cure
02. Time Pries
03. Losing Game
04. Maintained by Force
05. Failed Automation
06. Bars Surround
07. Another Wave
08. Nothing Fills the Void
09. Early Grave
10. Oblivion

Related News Stories