NewsSeptember 30, 2014 1:56 PM ET2,222 views

Aversions Crown set to release new album

Official press release: Six-headed death machine Aversions Crown will unleash their Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut this November. Tyrant will be released on November 14 (Australia/Europe), November 17 (U.K.), and November 24 (North America) in digital and physical formats. The lyric video for the band's latest slab of astral punishment, "The Glass Sentient," is available for viewing on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel. Tyrant track listing: 01. Hollow Planet 02. The Glass Sentient 03. Conqueror 04. Vectors 05. Earth Steriliser 06. Avalanche 07. Xenoforms 08. Overseer 09. Controller 10. Faith Collapsing

Related News