Home > News > View

Job For A Cowboy announce new album, premiere song

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:42 AM PT

Job For A Cowboy has announced their new album is titled Sun Eater and will hit stores on November 11 via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders for the effort are now live here. JFAC has also premiered the first new single from the LP. It's titled "Sun of Nihility" and you can check it out below.

The LP was recorded earlier this year with Jason Suecof and its track listing is as follows:

01. Eating the Visions of God
02. Sun of Nihility
03. The Stone Cross
04. The Synthetic Sea
05. A Global Shift
06. The Celestial Antidote
07. Encircled by Mirrors
08. Buried Monuments
09. Worming Nightfall

Related News Stories