Home > News > View

Mariachi El Bronx announces new album

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:49 AM PT

The Bronx alter ego Mariachi El Bronx has announced plans to release a new album this fall. The effort will be titled Mariachi El Bronx (III) and a November 4th release via ATO Records is schedule. A teaser and track listing can be found below.

El Bronx (III) track listing:

01. New Beat
02. Wildfires
03. Sticks And Stones
04. High Tide
05. Nothing's Changed
06. Eternal
07. Raise The Dead
08. Everything Twice
09. Right Between The Eyes
10. Valya

Related News Stories