Home > News > View

Necrophagia album set for release

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:52 PM PT

Official press release:

Death metal maniacs Necrophagia have revealed new album details. Their long-awaited new masterpiece of horror, titled 'WhiteWorm Cathedral', will be released by Season of Mist on October 28. Necrophagia have premiered new album track "Fear the Priest" with Bloody-Disgusting.com. 'WhiteWorm Cathedral' is available for pre-order at the Season of Mist E-shop. The artwork and track listing for 'WhiteWorm Cathedral' can be found below.

Track list:

01. Reborn through Black Mass
02. BNN
03. Angel Blake
04. Warlock Messiah
05. Fear the Priest
06. Elder Things
07. Coffins
08. Hexen Nacht
09. Rat Witch
10. March of the Deathcorps(e)
11. Silentium Vel Mortis
12. The Dead Among Us
13. WhiteWorm Cathedral

Related News Stories