Home > News > View

Red Enemy announce new album, debut new song

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:40 AM PT

Official press release:

Dublin, Ireland's Red Enemy have released the track "(mis)leaders" from their upcoming self-titled album, which can be heard here:

"'(mis)leaders' as an idea, had been around for quite a long time." stated guitarist Conor Dockery. "It was one of those tunes that you leave and revisit some time later and it all just falls into place! It's full of groove, it's relentless and it's a complete bitch to play haha. We hope you all enjoy it!"

The band's album, which was recorded in North Hollywood, CA at Undercity Studios with producer Taylor Voeltz (Stray From The Path, Emmure) and mixed by Stephan Hawkes (Attila, Red Fang), is set to hit stores on November 11th through Mediaskare Records.

Red Enemy track listing:

01. Blind Eyes
02. mis(leaders)
03. Anchorless
04. Demons
05. Grave Seekers
06. Poisoned Blood
07. Night Eyes
08. Welcoming Dark Days
09. False Kings/Secret Streets
10. Homeward Roads In Foreign Lands
11. Deaths Shadow
12. Second Heart

Related News Stories