Home > News > View

The Acacia Strain announce new LP, debut new song

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 5:33 AM PT

The Acacia Strain has formally announced plans to release a new album this fall. Titled Coma Witch, the effort is scheduled for an October 14 release through Rise Records. A new track from the album can be heard below. Meanwhile, the band will hit the road briefly in October for a CD release tour, though its dates have yet to be announced.

The Acacia Strain - Coma Witch

Coma Witch track listing:

01. Human Disaster
02. Cauterizer
03. Send Help
04. Holy Walls Of The Vatican
05. VVorld Demise
06. Nailgun
07. Graveyard Shift
08. Bridgepainter
09. Whale Shark
10. Delusionalisphere
11. The Observer

A video for the first single from the album, "Cauterizer," can be viewed here:

Related News Stories