Home > News > View

Emarosa announce new album, debut new song

Thursday, July 31, 2014 5:53 PM PT / 2,403 views
Official press release: Rise Records is thrilled to announce details of Emarosa's highly anticipated upcoming album Versus, which will be officially released September 9th, 2014. Versus is now available for pre-order. Emarosa has also released a brand new song from the album, titled "American Déjà Vu"! The song can be streamed via the Rise Records YouTube channel here: In a statement regarding the album, lead vocalist Bradley Walden states: "This record is the pressure, frustration and perseverance of the past 3 years. This is the future of Emarosa." Versus track listing: 01. People Like Me, We Just Don't Play 02. American Déjà Vu 03. A Hundred Crowns 04. I'll Just Wait 05. But You Won't Love a Ghost 06. Say Hello to the Bad Guy 07. Cliff Notes 08. Mad 09. Gold Dust 10. Same Tight Rope 11. 1996 on Bevard

Related: Rise Records, Emarosa

Related News