NewsJuly 28, 2014 11:09 AM ET2,868 views

No Bragging Rights announce new album

Riverside, CA hardcore band No Bragging Rights will release a new album titled The Concrete Flower on September 23 via Pure Noise Records. Frontman Mike Perez comments: "The Concrete Flower is us at our best. We found our identity in Cycles, which made it fun to tastefully experiment and push that sound even further. I take a lot of pride in the lyrics I wrote and the subject matter is something we feel very strongly about. We're really happy to be sharing these songs and their messages." The Concrete Flower artwork The Concrete Flower track listing: 01. Strength Through Struggle 02. The Concrete Flower 03. Outdated 04. Right Minded 05. Bottoms Up 06. Fallen Masters 07. Attention 08. Brave Hearts 09. Downhearted 10. Damage / Recover


Post Comment

anonymous 7/28/2014 8:33:56 AM

"Hardcore" band. Lol.

anonymous 7/28/2014 9:05:18 AM

stoked. these are good dudes

anonymous 7/28/2014 10:59:12 AM

Can't wait for this album!

anonymous 7/28/2014 11:08:28 AM

Cycles was great, this one is going to be better!

anonymous 7/28/2014 12:37:31 PM

dudes. these are good stoked.

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.