Home > News > View

No Bragging Rights announce new album

Monday, July 28, 2014 8:09 AM PT

Riverside, CA hardcore band No Bragging Rights will release a new album titled The Concrete Flower on September 23 via Pure Noise Records.

Frontman Mike Perez comments: "The Concrete Flower is us at our best. We found our identity in Cycles, which made it fun to tastefully experiment and push that sound even further. I take a lot of pride in the lyrics I wrote and the subject matter is something we feel very strongly about. We're really happy to be sharing these songs and their messages."

The Concrete Flower artwork

The Concrete Flower track listing:

01. Strength Through Struggle
02. The Concrete Flower
03. Outdated
04. Right Minded
05. Bottoms Up
06. Fallen Masters
07. Attention
08. Brave Hearts
09. Downhearted
10. Damage / Recover

Related News Stories