NewsMarch 13, 2003 12:15 AM ET1,806 views

Brand New Disaster finishes new album

Brand New Disaster has completed their debut full-length for Tribunal Records. The effort, entitled "Maybe We Should Run," was recorded by Jamie King, mastered by Alan Douches, and will hit stores on June 17th. Look for an MP3 to be posted shortly, but for now, here's the track listing: 1. The Getaway 2. At Least It's Raining 3. Most People Would Be Dead By Now 4. As The Night Caves In 5. Maybe We Should Run 6. Forge This Note 7. Our Last Goodbye Song 8. Between Him And Me 9. Jamestown Beach 10. Pull The Trigger Like You Mean It

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.