NewsJuly 22, 2014 10:40 PM ET4,925 views

Cruel Hand announces new album; song debuted

Official press release: Cruel Hand and Hopeless Records are thrilled to announce the band's upcoming full-length, The Negatives, which will be released September 23rd, 2014. The album is now available for pre-order now through iTunes and MerchNow. Cruel Hand has also released a brand new song and music video for their single, "Monument Square People". Fans can see the video here: The Negatives track listing: 01. Pissing-Spitting 02. Battery Steele 03. Why Would I 04. The Negatives 05. Scars For The Well-Behaved 06. Heat 07. Unhinged-Unraveled 08. Monument Square People 09. Vigilant Citizen 10. Gasoline 11. Still 12. Cheap Life Cruel Hand will be holding a CD release show in their hometown of Portland, ME at Portland City Music Hall on September 20th, 2014 with Bane, Too Late The Hero, DNA and Battery Steele.

Related News