Home > News > View

Cruel Hand announces new album; song debuted

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:40 PM PT

Official press release:

Cruel Hand and Hopeless Records are thrilled to announce the band's upcoming full-length, The Negatives, which will be released September 23rd, 2014. The album is now available for pre-order now through iTunes and MerchNow.

Cruel Hand has also released a brand new song and music video for their single, "Monument Square People". Fans can see the video here:

The Negatives track listing:

01. Pissing-Spitting
02. Battery Steele
03. Why Would I
04. The Negatives
05. Scars For The Well-Behaved
06. Heat
07. Unhinged-Unraveled
08. Monument Square People
09. Vigilant Citizen
10. Gasoline
11. Still
12. Cheap Life

Cruel Hand will be holding a CD release show in their hometown of Portland, ME at Portland City Music Hall on September 20th, 2014 with Bane, Too Late The Hero, DNA and Battery Steele.

Related News Stories