NewsJuly 16, 2014 9:42 PM ET1,812 views

Bridge Nine to release Moral Mazes 7"

Official press release: Moral Mazes was formed from a friendship earlier this year between some legendary characters of independent music: Jonah Matranga (Far, Onelinedrawing), Jeff Dean (All Eyes West, Dead Ending), Darren Zentek (Office of Future Plans) and J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). This band is a studio project at its finest, and this new two-song 7-inch is an absolute amalgamation of the members' collective bands and influences. The Magic Tommy Jackson 7-inch is set for release on September 2nd via Bridge Nine Records on vinyl and digital formats - pre-order info, song premieres, and more news coming very soon. Moral Mazes, Magic Tommy Jackson track listing: 1. The Long Way 2. Stay Unprepared

Related News

Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
Sign this shit.

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies