NewsJuly 15, 2014 6:06 PM ET7,314 views

Maryland Deathfest 2015 lineup takes shape

The first round of bands has been announced for Maryland Deathfest 2015 (aka MDF XIII). The event will take place May 21-24 at Baltimore, MD locations Edison Lot, Rams Head, and Soundstage. The following acts have been announced thus far: Aeternus (Norway) * Arcturus (Norway) * Aura Noir (Norway) * Bulldozer (Italy) * Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult (Germany) Demoncy Dragged into Sunlight (UK) D.R.I. Einherjer (Norway) * Funebrarum Goatsnake Impetuous Ritual (Australia) * Lock Up * Lycanthrophy (Czech Republic) Master Melt Banana (Japan) Metal Church Noisear Neurosis Portal (Australia) * Serpentine Path Skepticism (Finland) * Splatterhouse Suffering Mind (Poland) Triptykon (Switzerland) * Tsjuder (Norway) * Twilight of the Gods * Ufomammut (Italy) Vallenfyre (UK) * Vulcano (Brazil) * Winter Wolfbrigade (Sweden) *

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.