Home > News > View

Alive Like Me album set for release

Saturday, July 12, 2014 8:29 AM PT

Official press release:

Eugene, Oregon's Alive Like Me has announced the release date for their first album Only Forever, which will hit stores on October 7th. The record was recorded by Ryan Furlott at Rain City Records - right here in Oregon and mixed by Dan Korneff (Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, A Day To Remember). You can pre-order the album now in several bundle options, featuring exclusive shirts, posters, and other items only available on MerchNow.

Track listing:

01. Better Off
02. Slip Away
03. What Did You Expect
04. Our Time Down Here
05. Start Again
06. Only Forever
07. Wreckage
08. Searching For Endings
09. Lost Without Me
10. Meant For This
11. Never Looking Back

Related News Stories