Home > News > Article

Nachtmystium's final album due out in August

Thursday, July 3, 2014 1:14 PM PT / 4,078 views

Official press release: The World We Left Behind is Nachtmystium's swansong, the final chapter in a tumultuous, controversial and always provoking history. A black metal memorial, oozing of desperation, gloom and depravity. The World We Left Behind artwork The nine song album is set for release on August 5th in North America and August 4th in Europe/Australia/New Zealand via Century Media Records. The World We Left Behind track listing: 1. Intrusion 2. Fireheart 3. Voyager 4. Into The Endless Abyss 5. In The Absence Of Existence 6. The World We Left Behind 7. Tear You Down 8. On The Other Side 9. Epitaph For A Dying Star

Related News