Home > News > Article

The Haunted announces new album

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 1:55 PM PT / 3,160 views

Official press release: The Haunted's new album, which was again recorded with the band's longtime producer Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio (Dark Tranquillity, Heaven Shall Burn, Sick Of It All, etc.) in Denmark, is symbolically and programmatically entitled Exit Wounds and will be released on August 25th, 2014 in Europe and September 2nd, 2014 in North America via the band's longtime label partner Century Media Records. Exit Wounds track listing: 01. 317 02. Cutting Teeth 03. My Salvation 04. Psychonaut 05. Eye Of The Storm 06. Trend Killer 07. Time (Will Not Heal) 08. All I Have 09. Temptation 10. My Enemy 11. Kill The Light 12. This War 13. Infiltrator 14. Ghost In The Machine Exit Wounds cover

Related News