Home > News > View

Cannibal Corpse to release new album in September

Monday, June 30, 2014 1:37 PM PT

The folks at Blabbermouth report that death metal legends Cannibal Corpse will release their next album in early September via Metal Blade Records. The band had entered the studio with Mark Lewis earlier this year to track the effort, which is titled A Skeletal Domain. Both its cover and track listing can be found below.

Cannibal Corpse album cover

01. High Velocity Impact Spatter
02. Sadistic Embodiment
03. Kill Or Become
04. A Skeletal Domain
05. Headlong Into Carnage
06. The Murderer's Pact
07. Funeral Cremation
08. Icepick Lobotomy
09. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

Related News Stories