NewsJune 20, 2014 2:54 PM ET1,906 views

Omnihility set to release new album

Official press release: Oregonian technical death metal squadron, Omnihility, will release their sophomore full-length via extreme metal powerhouse Unique Leader Records this Summer. Titled Deathscapes Of The Subconscious, the follow-up to their blistering Biogenesis debut, which dubbed, "top-notch techdeath,"and No Clean Singing christened, "a bruising, decimating, jolting, incinerating assault of brutal, dragstrip death metal," was tracked by famed producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) at Castle Ultimate and flaunts nine tracks of meticulously arranged, surgically precise, extreme metal mastery fit for devout fans of Origin, Hate Eternal and Decrepit Birth. The brain-fraying slab of audio chaos includes the menacing visual design of Mark Cooper. Deathscapes Of The Subconscious track listing: 1. Molecular Resurrection 2. Contemplating The Ineffable 3. Lost Sands Of Antiquity 4. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 1 5. Deathscapes Of The Subconscious 6. Disseminate 7. The Unnamable 8. Divine Evisceration 9. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 2 Deathscapes Of The Subconscious will be released via Unique Leader Records on July 22nd, 2014.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.