NewsJune 2, 2014 8:06 PM ET4,927 views

Capture The Crown announces new album

Official press release: Capture the Crown and Artery Recordings are pleased to announce the release of the band's second album and Artery debut, titled Reign of Terror. The album is due out August 5. Capture the Crown have also shared the album cover for Reign of Terror, which you can see below. The band will launch official pre-orders for Reign of Terror on Monday, June 9, and will debut a new song at that time. Reign of Terror cover About Reign of Terror, Capture the Crown vocalist Jeffrey Wellfare said, "This album isn't recycled or anything you've heard before. It represents the end of a dark period in my life, and is therefore pure emotion translated through music." Reign of Terror track listing: 01. Reign of Terror 02. Red Light District 03. Smirk 04. To Whom it May Concern 05. I Hate You 06. Oxy Sunrise 07. Beating the Blade 08. Firestarter 09. Make War, Not Love 10. Janina

Related News