Home > News > View

Misery Signals anniversary tour w/ original lineup

Friday, May 30, 2014 7:15 PM PT

Misery Signals has announced plans to commemorate the tenth anniversary of their 'Of Malice And The Magnum Heart' album with the "Malice X Tour" later this year. The tour will feature the band's original lineup, which consists of Jesse Zaraska (vocals), Ryan Morgan (guitars), Stu Ross (guitars), Kyle Johnson (bass), and Branden Morgan (drums), and Misery Signals will be performing the album in its entirety during the trek. Additional details have yet to be revealed, but the band has uploaded a trailer for the trek, which can be seen below.

UPDATE: The first date for the Misery Signals tour has now surfaced and is as follows:

8/20 Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave

Additionally, someone emailed us the other day to state that Counterparts would be providing direct support on the tour. We'll see what happens.

Related:  Misery Signals

Related News Stories