NewsMay 22, 2014 1:11 PM ET5,831 views

United Nations (Thursday) set to release new album

United Nations, the hardcore/punk/powerviolence band formed by Thursday's Geoff Rickly, will release a new full-length this summer. Titled The Next Four Years, the outing will hit streets on July 15 via Temporary Residence Ltd. Here is the track listing: 01. Serious Business 02. Meanwhile On Main Street 03. Revolutions At Varying Speeds 04. False Flags 05. United Nations Find God 06. Between Two Mirrors 07. Fuck The Future 08. Stole The Past 09. United Nations Vs. United Nations 10. F#A#$ 11. Music For Changing Parties

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.