Home > News > View

Godflesh set to release new EP

Thursday, May 8, 2014 7:19 AM PT

Reactivated industrial metal outfit Godflesh will release a new EP this spring titled Decline & Fall. The effort will be available on May 26 via mastermind Justin K. Broadrick's record label, Avalanche Recordings.

Here is the EP track listing:

1. Ringer
2. Dogbite
3. Playing With Fire
4. Decline & Fall

Decline & Fall will be followed by a new Godflesh full-length, tentatively titled A World Lit Only by Fire, this September.

Related News Stories