Home > News > Article

Allegaeon announce new album; debut new video

Tue, May 6, 2014 9:33 AM PT4,367 views

Colorado melodic death metal band Allegaeon has formally announced plans to release their new album Elements of the Infinite on June 24th in North America via Metal Blade Records. The effort was recorded with Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Nightbringer), and its track listing is as follows: 01. Threshold of Perception 02. Tyrants of the Terrestrial Exodus 03. Dyson Sphere 04. The Phylogenesis Stretch 05. 1.618 06. Gravimetric Time Dilation 07. Our Cosmic Casket 08. Biomech II 09. Through Ages of Ice - Otzi's Curse 10. Genocide for Praise - Vals for the Vitruvian Man Meanwhile, the band has premiered a song from the album titled "1.618." The video, directed by Deja Low and Lance Rohr, is honestly pretty awesome, so you should watch it below, then pre-order Elements of the Infinite.

Related News