Home > News > View

Allegaeon announce new album; debut new video

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 9:33 AM PT

Colorado melodic death metal band Allegaeon has formally announced plans to release their new album Elements of the Infinite on June 24th in North America via Metal Blade Records.

The effort was recorded with Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Nightbringer), and its track listing is as follows:

01. Threshold of Perception
02. Tyrants of the Terrestrial Exodus
03. Dyson Sphere
04. The Phylogenesis Stretch
05. 1.618
06. Gravimetric Time Dilation
07. Our Cosmic Casket
08. Biomech II
09. Through Ages of Ice - Otzi's Curse
10. Genocide for Praise - Vals for the Vitruvian Man

Meanwhile, the band has premiered a song from the album titled "1.618." The video, directed by Deja Low and Lance Rohr, is honestly pretty awesome, so you should watch it below, then pre-order Elements of the Infinite.

Related News Stories