NewsApril 24, 2014 12:32 PM ET2,890 views

Monuments announce new album

UK tech metal outfit Monuments have completed work on their new album. The effort has been titled The Amanuensis and is slated for a July 8th release (in North America) via Century Media Records. The band comments:
"Thanks to everyone involved in the process of making this album, anyone who's bought a shirt, whoever came to a show and also everyone hassling us like mad for the next release, you drive us, thank you. All the information on the album can be read below, a new track will obviously be on it's way in the not too distant future! Big shout outs to Romesh Dodangoda and Eyal Levi for their work on the music, Fall McKenzie and Kris Davidson for making us look total big dick with the artwork. Special thanks to Will and Innogen Killick-Steele for making this album possible."
The Amanuensis track listing: 01. I, The Creator 02. Origin Of Escape 03. Atlas 04. Horcrux 05. Garden Of Sankhara 06. The Alchemist 07. Quasimodo 08. Saga City 09. Jinn 10. I, The Destroyer 11. Samsara

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #095 Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth of Overkill

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser