NewsApril 16, 2014 9:48 PM ET2,722 views

ACxDC completes new album; due out in June

Official press release: LA's "Satanic powerviolence" torchbearers ACxDC have completed work on their self-titled debut LP, Antichrist Demoncore. The album, recorded by Nails drummer Taylor Young (Xibalba, Twitching Tongues) and mastered by Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise, High on Fire), comes out June 24th on Melotov Records. It is ACxDC's first full-length, finally delivered eleven years after forming, and it is a perfect document of the band: equally ripping and anthemic hardcore/grind/death, thoroughly baked in the Southern California sun and immortalized with a massive production that turbo boosts the band's punk-as-shit live vibe to 11. Decibel Magazine has posted an exclusive studio report from ACxDC frontman Sergio Amalfitano. The tracklist is as follows: 01. Destroy Create 02. Misled 03. Paid In Full 04. Vegangelical 05. Holmes 06. Overstimulated 07. Cheap Punks 08. Hipler Youth 09. Savior Complexxx 10. Endless Failure 11. Blood 12. Dead Cops 13. Keep Sweet 14. Lifeless 15. Filicide

Related News